Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Mastria Nissan. I would highly recommend using them. They are quick and make sure you receive exactly what you want. Their prices are extremely competitive and make sure they can give you the best deal possible. I would recommend using Henry Sestayo. He help me and explained every detail of all the paperwork and constantly followed up to see how I was liking my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Henry was very knowledgeable concerning the various features of the 2021 Nissan Rogue. He answered all of my questions. He was very efficient in processing paperwork and my visit was a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

We bought a new Pathfinder 2020 at Nissan Mastria in Raynham, MA. Linda helped us with her thorough experience and professionalism. She was knowledgeable to resolve our complex insurance issues with no time and made our life easier. We totally recommend Linda Almeida.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Have purchased two cars from Mastria Nissan. I worked with Linda Almedia both times. She makes the process painless! Highly recommended! Will be back when it is time for my next vehicle..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Once you buy a car at Mastria Nissan, you instantly feel like family. Everyone is so nice and welcoming, and goes out of their way to get you the best deal. I've recommended them to so many people since I've found them, and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Quick, easy process with our knowledgeable salesperson, Linda Almeida. We were shown a vehicle that met our needs. Even during the COVID pandemic, we felt safe at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Amazing customer service with a purchase of a new vehicle answered all my questions sales rep (Henry S)was amazing financial department gonna me the best deal would recommend this place to family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Working with Linda Almeida, was a no hassle , easy going process. We stopped in just to look at a used vehicle we had seen online. Linda was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Ended up buying th car th same day. No pressure and she walked me through the process step by step

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

From start to finish a great experience! Great price with no nonsense. Trust worthy and great knowledge Took extra time to answer all our questions and explain car features in detail

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I would definitely recommend this dealership, Jonathan Cabral was great and made the buying process very easy! Kevin in finance was great as well. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Went in and had an easy transaction buying my new 2020 Nissan Rogue with Ramon! Simple process and loving my new car! Thank you mastria!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Jonathan Cabral did excellent job. Attention care and know how do is job . Thank you very much for help me out . I recommend Jonathan Cabral .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I had wonderful experience working with Jonathan!! Everything was done in a day and process was smooth. Jonathan is very responsive, very active and very friendly salesperson. I recommend working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Jon went over and above helping me through the sales process. I did not expect to purchase a car at this time and he was very patient and understanding.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

We purchased our second vehicle in 3 years from Mastria Nissan and the people there are helpful and friendly. Jon Cabral made the experience go smoothly without any pressure. Kevin from finance also did what he could to make the purchase possible. We also had a warranty repair done at the same time without charge or hassle. All in all this is a good dealership to do business with. There are a few other guys there worth a mention, Chris Ormerod the technician,Wally Szulak and Helder Furtado from repair very friendly and helpful people. I don't Particularly like the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

I went to five different dealerships this month and Mastria Nissan was by far the best. Specifically because of our product specialist (salesperson) Jon Cabral. He made the whole process quick and painless. I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted and how much I could reasonably afford and he went above and beyond to make sure it happened. Jon was very trustworthy and didn’t pressure me at all or make me feel rushed. He always greeted us and offered us water/coffee when we came in (even when we were just meeting with the finance person.) He also ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

From start to finish one of the best used car buying experiences I have ever had. Friendly, smooth, clear cut and fast. What more could you want.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Ramon made my car buying process a smooth one. The salesmen were knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. They made sure the paperwork process was easy to understand as well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

The service and the people who helped me were awesome . Mark did a great job helping me find the car I wanted! Thank u!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Linda was awesome. So was the service team for inspection and registration. Only comment had a 330 appointment for finance and waited an hour. Second car from them

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Enjoyed working with Ramon Marrero. very helpful in choosing the right car for me and my family. I highly recommend shopping for a car at this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

They try their best to accommodate. Their goal is to make you leave with what you want. Their sales people very friendly and helpful. A1 in my book and this is my third time .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Ramon was great to deal with always kept us informed and professional he came in on his day off! That’s huge to us every thing from start to finish was excellent will def go back

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

John Cabral was amazingly friendly and kind and worked with me through a bit easy process of getting out of my lease. He made sure to listen to what I was looking for and to stay in my price range. Also Steve in finance was great guy as well and really got me the best loan! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Just leased a nissan Rogue with Linda and she was very pleasant and easy to work with. Also brought my son to buy a used car and worked with Ramone and he was also very informative and pleasant to work with. Both made us feel comfortable buying a car and I highly recommend both to anyone looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Mastria Nissan with the sales advisor Linda . She was pleasant and helpful, and she went over the car with me before leaving the parking lot .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Excellent dealership tells you like it is no “tricks” works with you to get the most for your trade. Henry can’t say enough good things about him!!! Mike and Kevin very helpful!!! Outstanding experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Salesman was very attentive even though he had two customers at the same time. Very Smooth transition. Everyone we encountered at this dealership was kind, courteous and up front. Thank you Henry

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

I was interested in a Nissan Rogue. After several weeks of doing research and comparing pricing with dozens of dealerships I found that Mastria Nissan had the best deal for what I was interested in. There website was easy to navigate and it let you see the full carfax. I made an appointment to just see the vehicle I was interested in. This dealer didn't say come in and then use the bait and switch on you saying that the vehicle was just sold but here is another. I was introduced to my salesman, Michael Gilmore. Michael got the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Linda our sales person was very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with her and the dealership. I knew the vehicle I wanted and came in and out and was done within a hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Best dealership around. Staff is not pushy & made buying experience stress free. Ramon was amazing will definitely be going back to this dealership. Kevin in finance was also easy to work with. Diane G.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Mastria Nissan was wonderful in meeting my needs. My sales representative Jerry was excellent in listening for what I wanted and needed. I would recommend this dealership and Jerry to a friend or family member looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Mike Gilmore is an excellent salesmen He has been a big help with my 2019 Nissan Rogue he got me what I wanted.Hes still helping me get the gadgets figured out. Love that he’s taking the time to help me after I have purchased the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Henry was fantastic! Personable ,knowledgeable , and professional. He made my buying experience easy and smooth. He answered all my questions and concerns and provided me necessary information while making my family feel right at home.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Linda our sales person was very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with her and the dealership. Also purchased floor mats and the parts department staff was very efficient and courteous. Also their service department was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Went into Mastria before work on day to get a new car. Ramon and his team helped me immediately. Service was quick and hassle-free. I was driving my new car off the lot by 11 AM! Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

very satisfied with entire process and people . would recommend to family and friends. we will come back for service and for another car when ready.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Shopping for cars is not one of my favorite tasks. In fact I never look forward to the experience. Ramon Marrero was a great no pressure sales person. Made sure I was happy with everything about the vehicle before purchasing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Mr Charles Cooper helped a lot he wouldn’t let me leave he got me a great deal on a lease That I could afford I am great full to him Thanks again to the Mastria sales department for helping me

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

I would recommend Mastria of nissan to anyone. Nice place nice cars nice people. Charles cooper is the best and the finance guy is pretty cool too. His wife should let him buy a motorcycle he really wants one. They have a great lounge area as well with kid stuff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

I’ve recommended Mastria, and Henry specifically, to at least 5 people. I will continue to do so until Henry has a monopoly on the local car game.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

all i can say is it was well worth the trip, Ramon Marrero, knew his stuff, I would send family and friends in to see him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

I went to Mastrai Nissan to perhaps buy a used Nissan Sentra since the 2019 Sentras all had automatic transmissions. My salesman was Charles Cooper and he assured me he could get me a 2019 Sentra with a manual transmission. I was astounded but he did get me a new car for only a bit more ($1000) than the used one I had been considering. I was amazed as he found exactly what I wanted even though I didn't even know it was possible. I bought the new car and all went very smoothly throughout the car buying process and I met ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

Linda was a pleasure to work with. She made the car buying experience everything it should be. She was very accommodating. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Ramon Marrero was a great salesman and very knowledgeable regarding the purchase of my new Nissan Murano SL AWD. There was no pressure from him as far as the purchase of the vehicle. When picking up my car he took the time to go over all the features in the car once again. Anyone looking for a new car I recommend Ramon!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

A very pleasant buying experience. Easy to work with. Nice to work with a home town dealer !! Looking forward to many years with our new car !!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Linda is great! Wouldn’t deal with anyone else there. It is my 5th vehicle leased from Mastria Nissan. It’s a seem less transition. Also Brian A is the best! Highly recommend them. Jay P

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Had a wonderful experience at Mastria Nissan. As a first time car buyer, I was nervous. But every person I met with was professional and walked me through everything. I highly recommend purchasing a used vehicle here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Walked into the dealership and made contact with a MR COOPER! what an amazing gentleman and very professional and courteous ! Very diverse and his knowledge of sales and the vehicles was great. He worked with me and got me into a vehicle I thought I could not afford! Highly recommended AAAA+++++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Mastria and the 3rd Sentra. Our salesperson Charles we very helpful with the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially this salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Whole process of leasing my car was surprisingly painless. Deal was fair. Personnel polite and knowledgeable. No gimmicks. Even caffe was OK. Mastria is Recommended! If only Nissan would make more exciting cars everything would be perfect.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

This is a good true story. I was not going to purchase any Nissan vehicle. I was a Cadillac person. I have had 2 Cadillac CTS premium luxury vehicles. I just purchased a 2018 Cadillac CTS premium luxury in April last month. Well after 2 days with my new car water came in the car from the rain storm. To make this story short the dealership ended up taking my car back and I received my money back. I now was without a car and had to rent a car until I could find another Cadillac. I ended up renting a 2018 Nissan Murano . ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Great experience, excellent costumer service, Ramon our salesman was great helping us find the car that fit our needs, and Mario at financing worked on getting me great financial with the lowest payment. Thank you so much guys.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

Was shopping for a car for over 6 months went to lots of dealers Mastria was second to none good deal no pressure tactics the hole process was a great way to buy a car Thanks to all

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Devin was extremely helpful and walked us through the whole process! Extremely informative and held extensive knowledge about multiple models that we test drove! Would definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Mr.Copper is a very good sale guy and honest Very good customer service and he listen to all your wants and needs . real care you are happy with your car. Thanks again I love my Rogue

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

In the end, everything turned out great and I was able to get what I needed. The whole “numbers game” is frustrating, but my salesman worked with the manager to get me what I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

I recently purchase a brand new Nissan Titan 2018 truck at Mastria Nissan in Raynham Rt 44. We were greeted shortly after we arrived by Jonathan Cabral and purchased the truck within one hour of our arrival. The sales team was competent, respectful and attentive. I would recommend this dealership for anyone shopping for a nissan vehicle in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

After looking at cars on the main Nissan website, I reached out over email to Mastria to get a quote. I fully expected phone calls, a bombardment of emails, and high pressure to come in. I didn't get any of that, but what I did get was a very friendly, no pressure email back with some numbers and the assurance that if I needed to connect, they would be ready - but only when I was ready. When we went to the dealership and worked with Mr. Cooper, and Mario in Finance, they were so down to earth and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

John Furtado helped me and my family with purchasing a new car and it was a great experience. He was friendly with the kids and made the process quick and easy. He didn’t waist our time and he reached out after purchase to ensure everything is working for us. Everyone at this dealership was helpful and John was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

I had a great experience with Linda Almedia at Mastria Nissan. She made the car experience so easy and painless. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

Wonderful salesman!! Randy Bradshaw was so helpful. We loved the no pressure sales tactics. He answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

The person I dealt with was wonderful very knowledgeable and very concerned with me getting the best deal and put me in a car that I like and can afford.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Randy Bradshaw was great to deal with, he was ver professional and made my purchase smooth and easy. He worked my deal until we got where I needed to be. Thank you Randy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019

Very good experience all around. We knew what we wanted and everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous. Our Sales Consultant , Linda Almeida , was OUTSTANDING ! She was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the car we were buying , a 2019 Altima , and was great at explaining and showing us all the High Tech features on our new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

After weeks of searching for the right car with the good deal and visited 3 dealerships , I got one here! Josh worked hard and treated customer like friend/family, that made difference!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

I had a great experience with Linda Almedia at Mastria Nissan. She made the car experience so easy and painless. Working with Danny in the business office was just as smooth. 100% recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

John Dubois was wonderful to work with, and I highly recommend him. There was no pressure in the sale and I was very happy with my trade in price.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018

When in met John Furtado awsome helper nice and friendly great person and personality. I got every information I needed to know and fast, also the fun test drive with him keep it real John you rock.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

I had the best experience when buying a car from Mastria Nissan. I inquired about a car I saw on line at the dealership and asked Linda Almeida if I could take a look at it. Linda let me take it home a show the wife. Opon returning Linda and I came to terms in 20 minutes or less with my trade in. This was the quickest and best experience at a dealership ever for me. Linda was very professional and never put any pressure on me. I would highly recommend Mastria Nissan to my friends and family. Look for Linda ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

Chris is great the best in the industry. All around the best experience I ever had buying a new car no pressure at all. Thx again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

Excellent dealership; Linda is awesome to work with. Low pressure salesperson. Have purchased four vehicles in a row from the dealership and have dealt with Linda for all three.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018

Never has car buying been so easy. I leased a car from Mastria Nissan in November Joshua Amaral was my salesman. Unfortunately I got into a car accident and the car was totaled. I called Joshua to see if he could help me. The next day I had an appointment and was leaving with my new lease. Buying a car used to be such a stressful thing to do but with the help from Mastria and Joshua it was the least stressful part of my accident. I highly recommend them! Thank you so much for your help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Best and Easiest experience purchasing my vehicle! I would recommend this location to anyone looking to purchase, lease or get a car serviced at this location

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

We bought a Nissan Rogue at this dealership. We worked with Randy Bradshaw who was amazing from the beginning to the end. Had to stay there for a few hours with my toddler, but there was this cute little play area and my son loved it. Only problem was that the finance manager was in a hurry and he was a bit rude and not very helpful. Everything else was fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

Charles cooper was our dealer ,he was kind and considerate to our needs ,he was personal and listened to our preferences. I would recommend him to others.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

A few years ago I bought a Nissan Versa from another dealer and needed an extra key so I went to Mastria. Had a great experience then and went back for regular service since. On 8/31/18 went to look at a newer car and was greeted by Ramon Marrero, together we found a car that fit my requirements as well as budget. This has to be the best dealer that I have had the pleasure to deal with. every person during the whole buying experience was friendly and pleasant. If anyone was having a bad day you would never know it. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

Mastria and Charles Cooper in particular were professional and did not use high pressure sales tactics. It was a very enjoyable experience and the process was very easygoing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Jerome did everything and more to make our purchase painless, this is the third car we have purchased with Jerome Ultimate professional! Always a gentlemen

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

The salesman and the others involved in the purchase made buying new and trading in the old an easy process without any of the unnecessary high pressure tactics, Also offered the best price without any nickle and diming.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018

Got me the car i wanted and on the road in a timely manner. They went above and beyond and finance department helped me get the numbers i was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

John DuBois took great care of me and showed me some great cars. He was friendly, professional, and efficient. I bought a car that day.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

After purchasing a 2017 Nissan Rogue in Oct 2017 at Nissan Mastria my husband and I found we needed a second car. We went to Mastria to see John Furtado who sold us the Rogue. We told him what we were looking for and how much we could afford for deposit and monthly pymt. John knew exactly what we wanted and the process of finding the right car was quick. John is very knowledgeable and driven to meeting the customers needs. The buying process was stress free and everything was finalized and car ready to pick up as promised. We were very ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

My husband and I purchased our first vehicle together back in 2009 from Maestra Nissan and had such a pleasant experience that we decided to return despite the 36-mile trek from Boston. John DuBois was our sales rep and he is really personable and attentive. Their General Manager, Chris, is also very accommodating and worked hard to make sure that our needs were met. We had a unique circumstance that resulted in the transaction taking a few days and they gave us a courtesy rental, which was very thoughtful. They really try to address the concerns of customers and ensure that ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

We were treated with respect and kindness throughout the entire process when purchasing our daughter's first car. After visiting 8 previous dealerships, we called prior and explained what we wanted, especially a sales person who knows what they are talking about. Megan set up the appointment, George S. took care of us and after looking at our choices, we selected the Rogue. Gary (go Cowboys) guided us through the finance process and on the day of "pick up", George once again walked us through all the gadgets that the car had. We highly recommend Mastria Nissan, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

This Nissan dealer is awesome! Excellent pricing! Won't travel 45 miles from my rescidence to this dealer if not comfortable with the price they gave me and the sales consultant is very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

I emphatically rescind a poor review that I wrote several days ago regarding the 2014 Jetta, my apologies to all, it was a total misunderstanding of the situation. Our sales rep, Linda Almeida, was Professional, Pleasant, Helpful and Knowledgeable on many levels...as well as Brian and the entire Mastria Nissan Team. If shopping for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend you stop by and talk with Linda Almeida!!! Thank You Linda and Nissan Team.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Easy process. Professional and made the process of leasing a new care seamless. Would recommend this dealership to a friend interested in buying a new car

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Excellent experience. I have purchased 3 vehicles at this dealership and every time they couldn’t have been more professional. I noticed a small scratch on door panel , was fixed immediately.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

Masteria was the 5th & final dealership I went to in my quest to get my Rogue & a good deal Was not dissapoinred Linda & the sales managers did all they can to make a deal happen for me even taking my old car as a trade they were also very patient & friendly with me

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Mastria Nissan of Raynham, Ma is the place to go if your looking to buy a car. Ask for Linda. My last 2 cars, both Sentra's, have been from this Nissan. No complaints at all. I'd recommend this place to anyone I know looking for a car. They're awesome! ??

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Best car buying experience!!! George was wonderdull. He really cared about me and what I wanted in a car. Will deffinetly be back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Linda, Gary and Chris were great to deal with. Second new vehicle I purchased from Mastria Nissan. Always a good experience when car goes in for service as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

the team at Mastria made our buying experience problem free. No high pressure sales pitch. Josh did his very best to get us the car and payment we could afford. Thank You Josh for helping us leave happy with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

Johnatan and Chris were easy to do business with no pressure to buy got me onto a brand new sl titan for a little more than a perowned

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

Jerome was a great salesman and very knowledgeable regarding the purchase of my new nissan rogue sport. I did not feel he was pushy and Rick the finance manager was great too. I have to say this is the first time i had an enjoyable time buying a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

Randy did a great job helping us buy our daughter's first car. He was professional, polite, and very responsive. Mastria is fortunate to have him as a salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

I have to say purchasing a car from Mastria Nissan was the best decision we?ve ever made. I was referred by a friend who also had done business with them. She told me how great their experience was, how helpful and pleasant staff was. No pressure from anyone and they are the best to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. We worked with Randy Bradshaw and he was phenomenal.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Went in to trade an older vehicle for a newer Nissan. Josh was very helpful and made the process go very smoothly. Excellent experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Nissan or trading in a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Randy and Eric (finance) were so helpful and professional. No matter what my questions or concerns they were available. They made the entire process quick and easy. Thank you!!


Leave Us A Review