Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Service was quick, thorough and friendly. Excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very helpful and friendly and made it so easy !!! Definitely recommend!! Keandro ‘key’ nunes !!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Keandro was amazing made the experience great and easy

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had my 2016 Silver Nissan Altima taken to this dealership many of times (for air filter replacement, windshield washer fluid repair, Nissan recalls). I want to say not only are they great at getting in you in, but they are honest about the repairs, have a fair price for each repair and have just an overall positive atmosphere. Thank you for your work and keep up the great work guys!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The ppl were extremely helpful and friendly. They made my buying experience easy and non-stressful. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Linda Almeida is the best. She was pleasant to work with and worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle for us with the limited inventory on hand.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

The Mastria Nissan team goes above and beyond, to make a service experience the best in the business! I will not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Go visit Key at Mastria Nissan. Great customer service representative and will certainly keep you entertained

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Super

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Ke has been fantastic during this whole process.Very patient with all my questions, took the time to explain all my options and respected my decisions. I hope I won't need another car for a while but when I do, I will be a repeat customer! Thank you Ke for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

First time at Mastria Nissan, Key was very personable and friendly. If you are looking for some assistance with Nissan's just ask for Key!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great experience here! Key was very helpful and pleasant to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great experience from beginning to end. Linda was awesome and got me what I wanted. The whole team at Mastria were great and really friendly.. this was the least stressful car transaction I've ever had. I would recommend Mastria to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience! Keandro was wonderful to work with. I will be back and also recommending that my family and friends do the same.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I’m a person who loves giving reviews just so the person after me can understand what they will receive when they go to that location. Now before going to this location I’ve been to many dealerships and they all acted the same they gave me lowball offers until it was time for me to leave and walk out and then they will change the offer however I’d end up leaving because if it was truly the best offer then that should’ve been the first offer. Sales rep key treated me with the upmost respect and excellent ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My routine service was completed quickly and everyone is always very nice and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Linda was the best. Thank you for helping me find the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

They where helpful and made me feel comfortable will definitely recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Was a good experience and got the car I wanted for a good price on a lease. Best part was I told them what I wanted and they didn’t pressure me into anything else, they were very respectful of that. Marc Hall helped me out a lot.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service.highly recommend mastria.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Quick in and out for new batteries for my key fobs. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Linda and the whole team I dealt with were amazing!! They got me into a car I never thought I could get and they made it happen! Very professional and good people!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Excellent experience! Buying a car from Linda Almeida was a pleasure and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Nissan. Also, Joe in Finance was great to work with, appreciated his explanation of details! They both made the experience feel right.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Key was absolutely great, super efficient, and was great to work with. I was in a huge rush and have a super difficult schedule and he made every effort to communicate with me about everything and make sure the very little time I did have was used well. I never felt like it was that typical “car salesman” pitch and I love the car he set me up with.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Our sales team of Jamal and Key went above and beyond to help us get our new car. They were funny and not pushy at all. I would recommend them to moon and back for buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I had a great experience working with Mark Hall in sales. I wasn't looking forward into looking for a new car but they made this experience for me easy and tolerable. I've never felt pressured by the staff unlike some other places, they were very laid back and easy to talk to. They also worked well with my busy schedule. I scheduled to look at a car and had to reschedule. Then I finally decided to purchase the car and scheduled to do the paperwork but I had to reschedule once again. They were very patient with me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Keandro Nunes was very friendly and helped us a lot with looking at all of our options.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

This was the best experience I ever had at a dealership Ryan made it easy and wasn’t pushy or anything the best person to deal with and having Joe to help making it easy finding solutions for me glad I am choose this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

We had the best experience working with Linda and David, who helped us get into a new frontier! My fiance has needed a truck upgrade for some time, and they made the process so seamless (especially in this market!) And went out of their way to make it as easy as possible. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Keandro had an amazing attitude! Was so pleased and had a comfortable experience

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

The staff here are very friendly and helpful. I visit all the time to use the quick charger and I've never felt pressured by the sales staff. The service and parts guys are great as well and always willing to answer questions. Prices for parts and service are on par with other dealerships in the area. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I brought my 19 year old son to Mastria Nissan in Raynham this week. He has been working hard saving to buy his own car and already knew what he wanted. Linda Almeida greeted us with a smile right away and within a few hours and help from the finance guy Joe, my son purchased his first car and left the same day with it. Linda was so efficient, personable, helpful and completely made us both feel at such ease. The process was simple and seamless. She knew the answer to every question we asked and took the time to show ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Just bought a Nissan Sentra yesterday. Personally this is my first car I bought on my own, Linda was awesome. She helped right as I got there and helped me set up everything including my Bluetooth and Apple CarPlay. Also showed and explained how everything inside the car worked. Thanks Linda!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Incredible experience at Mastria Nissan today.The salesman Key was outstanding usually it's a whole day process , not here at Mastria. Experience was Incredible.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I have being visited a few dealers around cape cod area and their is none compared to mastria Nissan, the staff they are so welcoming great peoples to do business with and I must say Linda was uncompairable,dealing with her was so smooth I would recommend any and everyone to try mastria Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

We had a great experience at Mastria Nissan everyone was extremely helpful. Would recommend asking for Linda Almeida.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

The salesperson was patient, took the time to explain every step to me. He explained what each number meant and why it was calculated the way that it was. I never felt pressured or guilted into the sale. The financial team worked with me on a budget I was comfortable with and were also not pushy. I felt like an honest deal was made and I felt good about the transaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Synthetic Oil Change, Fix Door Panel Squeak (still squeaks and power window will not auto up), replace battery (cranks better but still cranks a little slow), check brakes

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Key did an excellent job helping my wife & I while we were car shopping. He was excellent in communicating with us, very friendly and informative, and I would recommend him to anyone in the market to buy a Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Great experience the staff there is very helpful Linda was phenomenal can't wait to drive home my beautiful new car

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Once Again I had one amazing experience with sales lady Linda A. She graciously worked so hard to find my the exact color Munro SL I wanted. She taught me the new features and spent time with me never pushing me into anything. Each time I have bought with Linda I always feel as though she goes the extra to satisfy my needs. Mark ,putting the deal together was so kind explaining everything to me as well. Each person to make this happen were so kind and professional like Joe in the finance dept. End of the day Linda is ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Just picked up my new 2022 Altima midnight edition AWD. Dealing with Linda Almeida was, once again, a joy. Thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Very pleasant and courteous sales staff, very helpful, and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Very easy experience on purchasing my new maxima. Henry the sales representative was great to work with. Everyone there was very friendly. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I bought my car from Mastria Nissan and they were great. Linda was great! Answered all my questions was friendly and not pushy, I would highly recommend her expertise. Thank you Linda I love my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My service rep was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I had done some research ahead and had an idea of what I was looking for but did need some questions answered and a bit of honest guidance. Linda Almeida was very helpful, she is extremely knowledgeable about her products and dealership. I had been to another dealership just before walking into Mastria Nissan, I felt a noticeable difference in the two. Mastria's showroom was clean and organized, the team were professional and seemed to be enjoying their environment. These things are important to me and speak volumes to confidence in product and service. In the previous dealership I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Quick & courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Very easy transition from old vehicle lease to new one. Always appreciate the knowledge and professionalism at this dealership. This is the 4th vehicle that I have purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

very friendly and kind. I bought several vehicle's from Mastria and I am very pleased with the customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Mastria Nissan. I provided what I was able to pay and they met and exceeded our expectations. We got into the vehicle we wanted even though we had to wait for it. Most thankful for their ability to make the deal happen.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I love Mastria Nissan and Linda Almeida. We went to Mastria and told Linda how much Hyundai offered for my trade in and how we wanted to go with Nissan but how we needed a matching trade in and she was happy to oblige. I then said I wanted to buy new and described some features I enjoyed about a few different cars I've driven and she was quick to think of the 2021 Kicks which is perfect for me. She helped to explain leasing vs buying and what would work for us. Then went above and beyond to help ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Traded my 2020 Rogue lease with 24 months left for a new 2022 Murano at same payment. Excellent experience. I will definitely lease again. Linda was amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Service department was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Linda at Mastria Nissan made my dreams come true today!! This is my second car that I have purchased from here and let me tell you…. we laughed the whole time chatting with the employees, they gave us specialty chocolates to enjoy, and I got a REALLY good deal on both cars that I purchased. The process was so easy and they are all just such wonderful people. Wish I could give more than 5 stars, they deserve it!!! Don’t go anywhere else, head straight to Mastria!!! I know I will never go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Dropped my car off for an oil change and tire rotation. Helder & John are excellent Thank you Mastria Nissan Service department

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Sarah micelli is great

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Our neighbor recommended Sarah Miceli From Mastria Nissan when we were looking for a new car. We were greeted immediately upon arriving by Chad and Harlan. While Sarah was busy with another customer Chad answered all our questions and brought Sarah over when she was free. We drove off the lot with our new vehicle and will tell everyone we know about Mastria Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

This was my third time purchasing a car from Mastria. The first time I had a very good salesperson. The second time I did not have as good of an experience. I was unsure about going back to Mastria for a third time. I remembered seeing Linda at Mastria every time I went to have my scheduled maintenance. I decided that I would speak with her to purchase my next vehicle. I figured either 3 strikes you are out or the 3rd time is a charm. Linda Almeida was the charm! She was absolutely awesome. She listened to what I had ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I dreaded buying a car from a dealership. However, my experience with Mastria was very pleasant and I left with the car I wanted. Henry, our salesperson, was a pleasure and offered exceptional customer service. He was knowledgeable and confident. I highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Staff always friendly, knowledgeable and never pushy about services.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Best service! Always done right the first time with great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great service replaced the entire security system, vehicle was locked and wouldn't start, had it towed to Mastria Nissan, gave the wife a loaner 2 days later fully repaired at no charge !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I went for overdue servicing on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I had a great experience with Keandro. He’s super funny, helpful and knowledgeable. Keandro really made this experience a smooth one. Ask for Ke!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Linda A. for such a positive and fun experience exploring options on a 1st Car for my 1st born! They can’t wait to get behind the wheel of life!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Key was great, very smooth experience from test drives to financials. Very nice guy, highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership! Henry was extremely helpful when I bought my leased vehicle, painlessly taking me through a long process on multiple visits. Doing the financials with Joe A was not your typical dealership financial meeting. He didn’t try to hard sell all the extras. He was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. All areas of the dealership including Service are top notch. Thanks Mastria Nissan and I’ll be back!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Keandro was awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Nice service personnel and also informed us we are entitled a loaner while work is performed

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Pleasant enjoyable experience 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great buying experience. Low pressure easy to talk to staff. Not your typical car dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Helder, John, Wally and the rest of the crew are always friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Easiest and painless vehicle purchase I have ever made. Henry Sestayo was fantastic! Knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating! Second vehicle purchase at Mastria Nissan!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Key was absolutely amazing and was super great about going through the process with me. Best customer service experience i have ever had 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Everything was explained on what they did to the car. Video was sent. Done in a reasonable time frame. No problems.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My recent experience with Keandro at Nissan Mastria was nothing short of exceptional. From the start he was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating, and worked with me to create the best deal possible on my new Nissan Rogue. Even when delivering tough news, his customer service was on point. And overall, each person I came in contact with throughout the deal cycle was professional and warm. I highly recommend visiting Nissan Mastria in Raynham - ask for Keandro!


Leave Us A Review