Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

They did a great job as always!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

We had a great experience buying a car from Mastria Nissan. Mike, Sean, and Joe were honest, helpful & accommodating to the needs of our family. I highly recommend Mastria Nissan and will definitely be back the next time we are in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I went to the Mastria Nissan to buy a car and it was a great experience. Michael Riley was knowledgeable and very helpful. He answered our questions and made the whole process easy. Jerry Dao was quick and efficient also. I highly recommend them and would go there again for my next car! The whole team gets an A+.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I had a great experience I thought I would pay a lot of money on my repair but I didn't because I had a recall which I didn't know about and the service person at the counter looked it up for me great service I will definitely go back for more service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Jimmy was a great salesman took the time to find what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Bought an amazing 2021 Nissan Altima from Jimmy. Amazing car salesman and people skills. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Jimmy’s friend is so hot and is does really good business I love his cars xoxox

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Very kind and able to help quickly. They were patient and were responsive to any concern or questions I had. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Linda Almeida was extremely informative, professional an so easy to chat with. Thank you for your help!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Nissan Mastris Staff was courteous and professional and the work I had repaired was done in a timely manner ! Thank you Helder for making my experience with Raynham Nissan Mastria a positive one!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Professional customer service and willing to work with you.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I worked with Linda Almeida at Mastria Nissan and she was great with us! Everything was pain free and simple and she helped to give me the best option in financing my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Linda Almeida was awesome. She is super friendly and made my experience very easy and relaxing. Everything went smoothly and fairly quick. I would definitely recommend coming here, don’t forget to ask for Linda!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great experience! Mike R was really great and honest

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Very easy to book service. Service was timely and friendly and very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

The people there always treat me with kindness and respect. They're honest and fair. I won't go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

The team is very professional, service was fast and did not try to upsell services that was not needed

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Excellent service from start to finish. I had decided I wanted to buy my car at the end of the lease, Linda Almeida listened and there was no pressure to get another lease vehicle. Joe the business manager was very helpful navigating the credit approval process. He listened when I asked him not to run my credit numerous times. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Stopped in to Mastria Nissan with a specific car in mind, and was met by one of their sales associates, Jimmy G. He was super knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process. Normally a car buying experience can be “painful”; however, certainly not in this case. I highly recommend Jimmy G and Mastria Nissan! Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Thank you Linda for making the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

They really professional and they go through the car in details and answered all question and needed support

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Mike was AMAZING! Made sure I was confident with my choice and got what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Nissan mastrua and my sales person Linda Alameda were an 11 if there were such a rating. Linda was so patient, answering all my questions and explaining all features of the Rogue I'm leasing.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Nissan made it super easy to find a car I liked and worked with me to meet my price range. Linda and Jerry were fabulous to work with. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great service, great communication, very friendly staff. My car was done in under 2 hours and I had been given a courtesy car so I didn't have to wait around.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Jimmy was great. Largely entertained deal for the personality of the sales rep. Ended up getting me into a brand that worked perfectly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Overall great experience working with Kee, Sean and Joe. They were fast, no pressure and very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Mike was great, happy with my vehicle, painless process overall.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very friendly service rep. Repair done timely Appreciate loaner car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Could not have asked for better service Every step got easier with little time it took to get done

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Always treated with utmost courtesy! I trust this service department to recommend the necessary repairs and what may need my attention in the future. Been doing business with Mastria for decades and hold Helda and Wally in the highest regard.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I bought my car with James Galley at Mastria Nissan. Knowledgeable and easy going. Willing to go the extra mile. Recommend buying a car from James.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very nice very helpful!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Kennedy was very kind and helped me make important decisions regarding my car repair and then arranged for a car rental so i wouldn't have to wait for my car. He was very accomodating

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

good car, good price, good people

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great purchase experience with my Nissan Titan… price was right and sales rep James Gallagher followed through on every single presale commitment.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Good experience buying a car, very transparent process and professional throughout.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had a great experience with Linda. Very professional! Maria in finance was excellent and great communicator.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Linda was great. Great customer service. Can’t wait to pickup my new car. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great service, very friendly, professional, & no pressure, like most car dealers. Mike Riley was was excellent. Would definitely recommend them & will be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Thank you to Stephen at Mastria Nissan on new state highway in Raynham, Ma. I noticed the entire staff in the service department was very cordial. Excellent customer service and very professional !! Had a very good experience and look forward to returning again soon !! Thanks again Steve J & Laura ( Berkley, Ma )

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Posting for my dad. Great service and employees They take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Fantastic and fast service on my Nissan Titan. This is one of the few franchise dealerships that I would go back to for service. I could not be happier overall.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Key Nunes my sales person was excellent He made my Nissan Altima purchase so easy and stress free. He is comfortable to be around and very customer service oriented. He has great product knowledge and never hesitates to answer Your questions and offer professional opinions. Start to finish the whole process was effortless. He takes the time to insure everything is done correctly and is available for phone call questions after the purchase is complete. I would definitely recommend purchasing a new mastria altima from him. Thanks again Jennifer

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

The sales staff was very friendly. My salesman, Jimmy was pleasant, polite and answered all of my questions. He did the things he said he would do and stayed on top of the steps that had to be taken on delivery day to make the process flow smoothly. I very much enjoyed working with him and Mastria Nissan. This was the second vehicle that we purchased from Mastria and they are consistent in their treatment of their customers. You feel appreciated there.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Staff was awesome made the buying experience top tier!! An when I buy another truck I’ll be back there

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Michael Riley was great.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great service. Got me right in on the day I requested, finished the same morning. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and the sales person Jimmy was very helpful and very knowledgeable that being said the deal when through very smoothly. THANK YOU

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Helder listened carefully to my concerns.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Linda Almeida was superb in helping us find a vehicle that fit our needs. We also had a very smooth transaction. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Fantastic customer experience with Mike Riley and sales manager Sean Buckley!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great service and attention to the details

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

After the total loss of my vehicle. I told them my needs and budget and they had the perfect car for me at a price I could afford.Key was very helpful for finding the car and Joe made the transaction and plate transfer easy… just a shout out to Mastria Nissan Thank You

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Completed warranty work on my truck. Quickly reviewed the issue and completed the work in a couple hours getting it back to me. Very satisfied with service & experience.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Key was the most helpful sales representative!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Fantastic work, knows a lot about the cars

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Amazing place

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Very good work !

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Mike was awesome!!! Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Always great experience

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Five Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently purchased a Nissan Frontier from Mastria Nissan, and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Michael Riley, the salesperson who assisted me, was exceptional. From the moment I walked in, Michael made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. He was incredibly knowledgeable, answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I had with patience and professionalism. Michael took the time to understand my needs and helped me find the perfect truck for both family trips and homeowner tasks. His friendly demeanor and genuine care for my satisfaction made all the difference. The entire team at ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Bone (Original) Graat

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Took great care of my mom during whole purchase very satisfied with experience

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service and professional staff.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Everything was taken care of wonderfully.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Linda Almeida was a delight to work with, she was so knowledgeable and answered all our questions and helpped us with our new vehicle! We are a large family (5) and she was very patient with our kids. Which always means alot to me when doing buisness.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Linda Almeida at Mastria Nissan to get a car for my son, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Linda provided exceptional customer service from start to finish. She was knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely interested in making sure all my needs were met. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Linda and Masher Motors to anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent dealership, flexible prices.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Never had an issue here. Employees are always nice and attentive. Decent prices, and most work is done quickly unless something else comes up.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Jimmy the product specialist was fantastic ! Patient and knowledgable. Not the sterotype of an over aggressive salesman. Shawn the manager was excellent as well. Best experience at a dealership we have encountered. Would definitely recomend. Maria C. the loan specialist was also excellent. Patient and informative with all my questions. A pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Dear Mastria Nissan Owner, Helder, Donny and all of the employees in the Service Department are exceptional. The above named gentlemen went above and beyond for me (they treated me as though I was the only customer) when my Rogue broke down. They made sure I had an alternate means of transportation. They were quick, knowledgable and honest with the diagnosis of my car. I will say this with confidence, when I’m ready to purchase another vehicle I’m surely coming back to Mastria Nissan! Thank you!! Best regards, Kimberley

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Linda and Maria were super helpful with getting my family and I a new car. Made the process painless and quick! I highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Fantastic service helder was great as always technician did great job on car love getting car serviced always know it will be great all the time thank you

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Linda A. was wonderful. Our experience at this dealership was smooth going thanks to her. Would highly recommend to ask for Linda if you ever come by this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Jimmy was super helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Linda welcomed us to Mastria Nissan with a no pressure approach but offered to assist as we wished. She waited until we narrowed our choices down to two top contenders. At the computer, Linda reviewed the primary features of both cars she was quick, logical, concise & expert - she knows cars inside & out! Next, she accompanied us on two test drives, offering even more information & insights. After some consideration, we debated between ourselves & made our choice. We didn't think we would find a car on this visit, but, with Linda's expert guidance & assistance, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Another car I bought from Linda as she has lots of experience and easy to work with in and out of the dealership. Great team from The Sales Manager to Finance.


Leave Us A Review