Customer Testimonials


Bridget M. | Taunton, MA | 11/22/2016

My husband bought his 2016 maxima here a couple months ago and our experience with Randy Bradshaw was great.  Randy was very attentive, professional and great at his customer service skills. We also met with Bruce ( Manager) and he was more than helpful in making our transaction go smoothly. I just went back there two weeks ago to buy another car from Mastria.

Please note, my first choice was a Honda and not a Nissan so I went to the Honda Dealer down the road. The Management at the Honda Dealer was very unprofessional and rude so I again decided to take my business where I was respected and treated like a customer so I went back to Nissan two days in a row and drove several cars and during this time, dealt with Randy who was very patient with all my questions in every car I test drove.   After driving numerous cars, I sat with Bruce ( Sales Manager, who focuses on the customers needs)  and ended up buying the new Nissan Altima SV. I would like to give a great rating to Mastria for having a great customer sales rep such as Randy and a wonderful manager such as Bruce.  I will recommend this dealership to anyone that is interested in buying a car.  This dealership totally focuses on Customer Service and keeping the customer happy.

 Thanks for my two Nissans Mastria. You definitely get my vote for best dealership in Raynham.

Cheryl Anne Marie  | 9/17/16

Nissan Mastria is The Dealership to go when you want outstanding customer service.  I purchased my first Altima from Linda Almeida (we always see Linda) my friend Gail loved it so much she went to Mastria, saw Linda and purchased a Maxima.  I highly recommend Mastria Nissan-- all we have to do as consumers is be able to purchase the vehicle and everything else gets done for you from Insurance, Registration, to Sticker.  So easy!!

Blythe Penna  | 8/15/16

 Decio was great...I needed to buy a Nissan NV 200 long distance and he took care of the financing and all the details with the build out of the truck. He followed up every few days to keep me in the loop and did everything he said he would do. Great experience. This is the 2nd Fleet vehicle I have bought from this dealer and I will always go back! Thanks! Blythe Penna with Ruffin' Wranglers Dog Excursions.

Heather Elwood  | 8/07/16

Steve Reid was so helpful with our car buying experience from start to finish. Everyone was so kind and eager to assist with whatever we may have needed.

Dawn Jones  | 7/28/16

 Everyone at Mastria Nissan was so professional , helpful and nice, but not aggressive or pushy! Linda Almeida is the best salesperson I have ever  dealt with when buying a car! She is awesome! If you need a car, go see Linda at Mastria!! 😊

Kaity Chase | 7/24/16

  I went into Mastria Nissan after being disappointed at other dealerships and wasn't expecting to be able to trade my car which had a bit of negative equity. John, Bruce & Gary were like little magicians! I couldn't be happier with my experience there and we absolutely LOVE our brand new Rogue and Altima! John went above and beyond to help us out & get us into our new vehicles fast. Mastria Nissan has a wonderful group of dedicated and hard working people!/p>

James Sullivan  | 6/11/16

  Fantastic Service department over at the Nissan place, Ask for Jeff, He's awesome!

Richard Desbiens | 5/8/16

 This was my first experience with Mastria Nissan and I really appreciate their assistance with my immediate need for a reliable commuter car. I was recently in a car accident and required immediate right shoulder surgery. I will not be able to shift my current commuter car for 2 to 3 months. Salesman John Doubois showed me several used Altima's and I decided on one and I believe the deal was very fair. He also new how busy I was and got my paper work done quickly. Thank you John and the Sales Manager

Phil Wilcox| 4/20/16

  Referred to this dealer by an acquaintance who said they were good to work with. She was correct. Linda made our experience a great one.. She help us decide what were looking for and then showed us the vehicles that met that need.  The best part of the experience is that we never felt rushed and we never felt that we were under pressure to make a decision.

Brett Hart | 3/11/16

 My mother Linda Hart-Bartholomew was in need of a new vehicle. It was a pleasure to have Joshua Whitney as her sales person. He was kind, respectful and knowledgeable as a Salesperson. He showed her in every detail about the car she purchased and introduced her to the service department. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Gary Lee who does the financing was so helpful and explained the options that she had to chose from. She loves her new Nissan Sentra. She is very satisfied with everyone she came in contact with at Mastria Nissan. She said would highly recommend to family and friends that if your in need of a new car please stop by Mastria Nissan dealership and ask for Joshua Whitney.

Zen Chaves | 2/12/16

  it was a pleasure to have Joshua Witney as our sales person. He was very respectful and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and made sure that we got everything we wanted in a vehicle. I love my Rogue!

Patricia Panek | 1/25/16

 I was very surprised at how easy it was to get exactly what I wanted John Dubois was a wonderful sales person and answered any questions I had. I love my rogue, and I know if I have any problems I can call John and he will be there to help me. Thanks again for a great experience. Patricia Panek



Mark M. | Chicopee, MA

Just negotiated the purchase of a new 2016 Maxima with Marvin Machado at Mastria Nissan, it was  an excellent and pain-free experience. Marvin is very knowledgeable and professional, he knew everything about the new model and did not make me haggle with him or  the manager. I highly recommend Mastria and especially Marvin....!

frpatsfan | 9/18/2015

I went for service at Mastria Nissan for the first time today(I didn't purchase my vehicle there). They did a nice job on the car and were kind enough to honor coupons from another dealership. They were courteous and finished within the projected time.

JCR43 | 7/15/15

When I decided to purchase a new car I had a list of different brands/models I wanted to test drive and a time frame of two months. Mastria Nissan wasn't my first stop but it was my last. I was greeted by Marvin Machado and immediately felt at ease. He knew my time frame and never pressured me to close the deal (which I felt at other dealerships). But after test driving the 2015 Nissan Juke I was sold. Marvin was able to make the purchasing experience simple and stress free. Very happy with my new car and Mastria Nissan!

Elaine Emond | 7/11/15

 The entire experience of buying a car at Mastria exceeded all expectations that my husband and I had! Linda Almeida was one of the friendliest, most courteous, knowledgeable and thorough sales people we have ever dealt with! She explained every feature on my new Rogue, let us know every step of the way what was happening while we applied for and waited for credit approval, and made the whole process an extremely pleasant one! She made sure we could drive the car off the lot the same day, which was totally unexpected and definitely made our day! I will return to them for any and all vehicle needs, have been recommending them to all of my family and friends, and encourage anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go see Linda at Mastria Nissan. I cannot say enough positive things about her and the dealership! Thank you Linda, thank you Mastria Nissan!

Shaunbons | 6/16/2015

I had gone into the dealership to trade my lease in and Linda was my sales rep. She knew what she was talking about and provided much necessary details on the vehicle. She was always availbe when you needed to get in touch with her.

Alicia DeSousa from Taunton, Ma | June 13, 2015

   
I went to Mastria Nissan after months of deciding what kind of car to get. I had a very well trained, confident sales guy. Josh Whitney, there wasn't one question that I needed to ask as he had already told me the how to do it or what it was. Actually the whole Mastria team at Nissan treated me top notch!

C Messia | 6/10/15

 I had a great buying experience I bought a Sentra. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend buying and servicing your vehicle at Mastria.

Wendy Wyman | 6/1/15

Absolutely awesome dealership. Leo Candido was my salesman awesome person to deal with. Bruce Sales Manger and Jay in Finance Awesome people thank you all so much for everything you did

Eric Ferreira | 5/20/15

I own a Altima and I bought it from Mastria and I bring it there for service. I am very happy with your service department . Helder, Jim, and Wally are always so wonderful upon my arrival there.My car is done in record time This is my second car that have taken to Mastria over a period of 10 years.My daughter bought a Sentra there this past October and she is happy too with there service. Mastria is the only place that I take my car to for service.


Marisa F. | Boston, MA

i have been having trouble with my Nissan Murano which i bpught from a different dealer. the orignal dealer, for 3 years, was not able to neither identify the problem nor fix it. I took my Nissan to the Mastria Nissan in Raynham. after 10 minutes with my car, they called me to inform that they not only identified the problem, but they also had a solution. the original dealer installed a faulty remote started that was imiting wrong codes to my car and make the alarm go off. the gentleman that helped me was soooo friendly and helpful. for now on, i will do all my services with nissan mastria and i will buy my next car from them, no questions asked.


Jamie Civitarese | 5/6/15

If you're in the market for a new Nissan, this is without a question the place you want to go. My salesman was Josh, and I could not have asked for a better salesman. He understood that I not only had a budget, but also was trying to get me lower then my budget. He was always quick to respond to emails, especially in regards to questions I had or something that I didn't feel quite comfortable with when it came to the vehicle. He was patient and unlike so many other salesmen, I wasn't receiving constant emails or phone calls, throughout a week I only heard from him at most, 3 times. I could go on and on about the service, but we would all be here for 5 years.


Rade Radosevich | 5/3/15

 We only trust Mastria Nissa with our 2004 Frontier! The service staff is superb! It's refreshing to get the video review of the vehicle. I feel confident in the level of diagnostic provided. Great team!


Tammy Joyce | 4/6/15

 This is my 2nd lease from this dealership. Love them! My salesman was John Dubois and he's the best! No haggling, knowledgeable and easy process!

dluvspoems | 3/24/2015

I was looking for a dependable vehicle and called Redell and he began searching for a vehicle that was affordable classy and dependable he gaVE ME MANY CHOICES UNTIL I SELECTED THE FIRST ONE HE SUGGESTED i REALLY APPRECIATED ALL HIS TIME AND CONCERN FOR ME DRIVING SUCH A GREAT CAR.

Andrea Santos | 3/21/15

My mom has a Nissan Versa which I bring to Mastria Nissan frequently for service. I personally don't owe a Nissan at this moment but, I'm seriously considering to purchase one as my next car and I'm definitely going to Mastria. They have great service. Once you drop off the car for a service they assess the car in order to determine what service it needs to ensure longevity of the vehicle. In case the necessary work will take few hours they always offered me a rental that I could use will the car is being worked on....this is a GREAT idea. They do an exceptional job over there.

asiastrothers from Marion, MA | March 20, 2015

   
I went and John Dubois was my sales rep. He was the very helpful in helping me purchase my first vehicle. When I was first deciding if I wanted a car I couldn't decide what I wanted honda, Toyota or nissan and after many decision and coming up with the best option I came up with one answer and that was NISSAN. I couldn't be happier with my decision my mother has been a nissan mastria customer for 4 years now and I am happy to become a Nissan mastria customer as well.

Suzanne26 | 3/14/15

John Dubois is an excellent sales person at Mastria Nissan in Raynham. He is extremely knowledgable, professional and delivered on his promises. The process of buying a new car through John was totally painless! Very nice guy to deal with - very efficient! 



Jojo | 3/14/2015

I get the best service and overall buying experience with Mastria Nissan. Linda Almeida made my car buying experience fantastic!! This is the fouth vehicle I've purchased from Masria Nissan and i will continue to give them my buisness. I always get the car I want and at the price I want to pay. I love their no pressure relaxed atmosphere. They make you feel very important to them even after you purchase the vehicle. I love Mastria Nissan !!! Best car buying experience ever!



Ryan from Taunton, MA | March 8, 2015

   
I was assisted by Marvin at Mastria Nissan, and was in and out with a new vehicle in no time. He listened to exactly what I wanted in a new car and brought back several options that would fit my price range. Great salesman and great staff.



Casy Cummings | 2/10/15

 I came here knowing absolutely nothing except my budget. Nick was extremely helpful, honest, explanatory, and most importantly, clear in his explanations! I will absolutely recommend this dealership to others. Thanks for everything!



Tammy Augustine-silva | 2/4/15

I had great experience with the Service Department so I thought I would give the Sales Department a try since my previous Nissan Altima had 208K mi. At first I spoke to James & I felt he didn't call me back in a reasonable time so I called back & I spoke to Redell. The spelling maybe incorrect but he was apologetic so I gave them another chance & drove down to test drive a 2015 Nissan Altima & I was hooked. My salesman was Carmelo & I would highly recommend him to my family & friends. Thank you



George Fernandez | 1/10/15

Great experience. Was a Ford owner for years, bought a Nissan Versa used and needed a second key made. They took the time to explain the service offered and approx. How long it would be, I didn't watch the clock, but it seemed shorter than quoted. Even the gentleman at the parts counter was very helpful.  This is what customer service should be



Megan Beyer | 1/3/15

Linda was extremely helpful when shopping for my new car. She set up everything so I was able to get back on the road in no time. I'm very happy with my experience here, and would definitely buy here again. Keep up the good work!



Jfall from Woburn, MA | December 26, 2014

I went to Mastria and was assisted by Josh. Josh was able to find and get me into exactly what I was looking for. With credit issues in the past, I did not know if I would get approved. Josh, Brian and Gary worked extremely hard and tirelessly to get me approved and into the vehicle I wanted. I was never once pressured by them and you could tell that they genuinely cares about helping me and getting me approved for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mastria Nissan for your future car purchase! Go see Josh and get into a new vehicle!



Milkyd | 12/9/2014

 Old car broke down got it towed to nissan realized i deserved a new vehicle talked to nick healey told him my situation and ended up getting a lovely altima! Great place of business


W. W from Taunton, MA | December 6, 2014
 
My brother and I went to Nissan to purchase a work vehicle. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Decio was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable! We will defiantly be going back for our next van!



Great car sales. from Boston, MA | November 30, 2014
 
Best car buying experience!!!! I bought my first car on my own and was so comfortable buying from Mastria Nissan. They helped me get the exact car I wanted and made sure I was satisfied with everything about the car as well as the price.



Jeff Da Rosa from Assonet, MA | November 29, 2014

 
I had a great experience here at mastria nissan! I delta with John Dubois, he was very friendly and knowledgeable on what I was looking for. I have and will continue referring him to my friends. P.s I love my new frontier!



Kathy Ginn | 11/20/14

This was my second lease experience with Mastria Nissan. Linda Almeida was my leasing consultant. She took the time to answer my many questions, and concerns that I had regarding my new lease. Linda took care of everything from paperwork, making a few adjustments to the car for me, and even dealing with my insurance company. All I had to do was come in when my car was ready and drive away. It was that easy! Thank you again Linda... :)



Kim Nickerson from Carver, MA | November 2, 2014
 
I can say with all honesty that the staff at Mastria Nissan did everything in their power to make my shopping experience as smooth and comfortable as possible. I was not the easiest customer and they took the time and were patient with me. I would definitely recommend Mastria Nissan to everyone I know.



Lana S. | Raynham, MA

I had initially brought in a blank key to be programmed for my Rouge to Mastria Nissan. While there the service department made a few recommendations for repairs (I didn't feel pressured to do it at all) So while lugging around my 8 month old I asked how long it would take and they had said 2 hours. GREAT- The baby and I could handle that! I had multiple repairs done within 1.5 hours on the spot and I have to say at very reasonable prices. I had such a great experience with their service department that my husband and I came back just a few days later to trade in his Toyota for a brand new Altima. Gordon the salesman was genuine, knowledgeable and had a great intuition for what my indecisive husband was looking for. After 2 visits it's pretty easy to determine the consistency in their attempt for good service. Good service is so hard to come by so thanks Mastria Nissan- I hope you continue to take care of me so I will continue to be a loyal customer.


Ryan B. from Sharon, MA | October 19, 2014
 
John Dubois helped me purchase a Nissan GT-R and lease a Nissan Juke. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend his services to anyone in the market for a Nissan.


Ashley from Boston, MA | October 11, 2014
 
I was scared to even go to the dealership . I don't like rejection . From the time I went and spoke with Gary .. I honestly felt like he could help me and that he really cared to get me into something that was perfect for me . I had so many problems with the car I had and just needed something safe and reliable because I have a toddler . He was honestly amazing . Linda showed me the cars and she was amazing too . I would tell everyone I know to go there . If you're looking for someone to be honest with you and not just tell you what you want to hear to make a deal , go there . Best dealership I've ever been too and I didn't leave feelings used or lied to . Just excellent . Can't stress that enough. They also have amazing chocolate chip cookies . Lol



Jen and Erik from Wareham, MA | October 6, 2014
 
My husband and I bought two brand new nissan Altimas. We love the cars and our salesman Marvin was excellent! He took the time to check on us and help us when our insurance company failed to send the paperwork needed to get the cars registered. He called the insurance company himself. I would tell anyone to buy a car there if they were looking!!




Beth Tetreault | 9/29/14

I had a great experience at Mastria Nissan in Raynham, MA. The sales associates were very helpful and quickly and efficiently got me in my new car. I was very happy with their customer service and attentiveness to all my needs. I plan on purchasing my next car there and would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!


Lindsey Tulloch | 9/22/14

I had a great experience at Mastria Nissan in Raynham, MA. The sales associates were very helpful and quickly and efficiently got me in my new car. I was very happy with their customer service and attentiveness to all my needs. I plan on purchasing my next car there and would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.



Deborah Compton | 9/20/14

This was an International purchase and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Mastria Nissan and John Dubois.Communication was outstanding,and John was there at the airport to meet my flight.John arrange to have the car serviced and detailed by the time I arrived and even had accommodations selected for me.Thank you to John Dubois and the team at Mastria Nissan



Mac149 | 9/7/14

The salesman was direct and honest, a pleasurable experience. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.



Scotttc | 8/26/14

I spoke with sales at Mastria on the phone and was provided verbal pricing for a 2014 Altima based on my trade-in and financing. Upon arriving at the dealership, our sales & leasing consultant Taylor, provided and reviewed the quote with me and the numbers were an exact match. We test drove the car and then signed the paperwork. Taylor was professional, personable and assisted throughout the process. I had an excellent experience and would not hesitate in recommending Mastria.



Tim from Plymouth, MA | August 22, 2014
 
The buying process was great! The online price was close to other dealerships. The price negotiation for my new Subaru Outback was reasonable. They agreed to add options that I wanted for the car (trunk bumper molding) for free. Overall a good and straightforward purchase. I originally had no intention to have my car serviced at Mastria Subaru, but the tires for life deal made it worthwhile. I'm glad I've had service done here. The scheduled services have been done quickly and professionally. The service bays seems clean and the staff seems competent. I will continue to have scheduled maintenance done here.



gwendolyn.fernandes.1 | 7/25/2014

Brought my vehicle in for an inspection sticker and front in work. I was in and out of there within 1.5 hours. From the sales staff to the service department I am very very happy I chose Mastria Nissan.


Kevin McNamee | 7/21/14

I bought a 2014 Altima here and the experience was painless. I set up an appointment with Nick, test drove my car and signed papers within two hours. Negotiaing wasn't too bad and they met me at a reasonable price. I didn't feel like I was getting screwed over, like I had by another local Nissan dealership the year before. Thet also offered great incentives if you keep up with your service there.


Gale T. from Kittery, ME | July 9, 2014
 
  Car Buying Made Easy

  This dealership was great. I found exactly the car I wanted on Cars.com! I called them, checked it out, and went right down there and bought it! You made it easy for me, and I managed to find just what I was looking for. The dealership and the people I dealt with were beyond excellent - they even delivered my car to me in ME the next day so I didn't have to drive all the way down there again! Thank you.


Gale T. from Kittery, ME | July 9, 2014
 
  Car Buying Made Easy

  This dealership was great. I found exactly the car I wanted on Cars.com! I called them, checked it out, and went right down there and bought it! You made it easy for me, and I managed to find just what I was looking for. The dealership and the people I dealt with were beyond excellent - they even delivered my car to me in ME the next day so I didn't have to drive all the way down there again! Thank you.


retarmycsm | 7/9/14

After checking out various makes, models, and advertised prices, I went to Mastria Nissan with a good idea of what I wanted and what a fair price and trade would be. Angel showed me several Rogues and patiently listened to what I really wanted. It was probably thru good luck and/or good timing that I found a Rogue on the lot that was the right color and had the options - and more importantly, absence of options - for which I was looking. Angel explained all of the car's features and we took it for a test drive. Through all of this he was informative and patient, not slick and pushy. We were able to settle on a trade-in value for my Santa Fe and purchase price for the Rogue that I feel was fair. 


David Flaherty | 6/30/14

Excellent Dealer and professional sales personnel. A truly refreshing experience.


RNHII | 6/15/2014

Unlike some dealerships (Mcgee Chevrolet), the salespeople at Mastria Nissan provided a welcoming experience. They want to earn your loyalty as a customer. There is no one way deal, we calmly went back and forth on pricing until both parties were satisfied. Purchased a brand new Frontier for less money than an identical two year old Frontier listed at Mcgee.

Pamela Lebrek | 6/4/14

Our experience at Mastria Nissan was as pleasant this time as it was three years ago. Thomas Sheehan was our salesman - and we were made to feel quite comfortable. We also were well versed in everything we should know about our new Nissan Altima and left with no questions. Mr. Sheehan is going a long way to change people's opinions about salesmen. He is quite knowledgeable and forthcoming in all we should have known about our new car. The service department, as usual, is probably the best around that we have found. Good people there. Thanks you for an enjoyable experience.


Joseph Allen | 5/29/14

My wife and start every conversation that we have with car dealerships by saying "If you push to hard we will leave". More then a few dealerships have seen our taillights. But the sales people we have dealt with at Mastria listened. We have now bought three cars from Mastria and will be going back for another when it is my wife's turn. The latest person we have had the pleasure of dealing with was Linda Almeida. She listened to what we wanted and let us go with out the "Just come inside and give me some info" line. We agreed to email our needs and wants to her and she responded with what they could do. I don't like to haggle and was happy with the response they sent. A couple more questions and we were picking up our new Nissan Rouge. This was a great experience for a couple that think of car buying along the same lines of going to the dentist to get your teeth pulled.


Yuval Erlich | 5/22/14

Unique experience! Nick Healey was our salesman and Brian the sales manager. Almost too good to be true. The two made it as painless as possible and because of some special circumstances even agreed to do the whole transaction at our home. Nick brought the new car as promised and took with him the trade-in car. All documentation was signed at our home and registration papers were sent overnight as promised. All promises over the phone were fulfilled to the letter and thus I traded-in a car and bought a new one without ever visiting the dealership. Now, I am sure there will be readers that will say to themselves that price-wise the dealers took me for a real nice ride - I can guaranty that I did my research well and this was not the case - not remotely the case! Just a fair deal with an exemplary team (Brian & Nick).


Francisco Alves | 5/6/14

Great place been a customer for a long time. Staff are friendly and worked with me in a professional way to get the deal done.


LilSptFyre from Taunton, Ma | April 13, 2014
 
  Recognition to Nick

  Nick was my salesperson for the purchase of a new Altima, and I had a great experience with him. I traded in my old Nissan, and I only give the buying process 4 stars because instead of coming out with a reasonable first offer, they hit you with an insulting first trade/discount number, so that you'll counter offer with what you want. That part of the process I could have done without, but once you get past that, they handle the transaction courteously, quickly and make you feel good about your purchase. Nick was patient, composed and helpful throughout the day. He got my car ready after the 8pm closing time while I was finishing the paperwork, he offered to come in early a couple days later so we could review features together and finish up with the inspection sticker and final docs. Definitely ask for Nick. He carries himself professionally.


Al Decosta | 3/20/14

Over at Mastria Nissan RT 44 They have it all. If you can name it they will have it Buying experience is unbelievable you will really be amazed. It's not just another dealership. It's the Dealer ship that makes you feel like family. It's awesome from management to sales to repairs to employees to help you in any kind of way. Hats off to all of them. Thank you enjoying my new Rogue


Dawn from Lakeville MA | February 18, 2014

Leased 2014 Rogue

Great dealership to work with! Linda Almedia did an awesome job, very easy to work with. In at 11 drove out with my 2014 Rogue at 2:45. Our family has leased or purchased 4 vehicles from Mastria Nissan

Dennis Proulx| 12/4/13

Was treated very well by Ricky Olievera and Tony Roma. Couldn't ask for better service!


Steve Lui | 10/1/13

The experience was different from all of the other Nissan dealerships and was definitely the best. Evan Hogan was the representative who helped me and he is the GO-TO person. I didn't feel any pressure at all when discussing about the pricing and he showed great interest in getting me the best deal. Evan explained all the instructions thoroughly to me and my guardian. Although my guardian is not fluent in English, he was very patient and was very helpful. Evan kept me notified and informed on what was being done to the car. I will definitely recommend this dealership for its great customer service.


Third lease by Andrea from EB, MA | September 25, 2013

This is our third lease with Mastria, this experience was the best yet! Linda and Tony worked their magic to make our numbers work! They even vacuumed out the copious amount of sparkles my daughter left in the car prior to buying it! Thank you!

Quality Dealership by howard f from worcester mass. | September 22, 2013

my sales rep. jwana is a true professional along with Charlie the store manager .I also had contact with Ron the internet manager. This is a no pressure dealership there are no sales tricks or other games played here. I got everything I was promised in a real timely manner. the service team lead by Justin is also excellent!!

Best experience !!! by Janelle21 from Vineyard haven Ma | September 17, 2013

This dealership was absolutely wonderful! I could not have hoped for a better experience. Dane was the dealer I went through and he was so polite, kind, and professional! He was made me feel so confident in my choice and I don't know how it could have gone better. I went to another dealer first and left that place so discouraged and insulted I was ready to give up. The second I walked onto mastrias lot I was greeted with a great smile by someone who was sincerely interested in me leaving happy. And I did! I love my new car! Dane got me a great insurance rate with a wonderful insurance company as well! Not to mention I found my car did all the paperwork and everything in that one day and drove my new car home all within 5 hours!!! I will most certainly be going directly to mastria next time I purchase a vehicle, and hopefully Dane will be able to assist me again


Dave M. | Quincy, MA

Members of my family have purchased two cars from Mastria Nissan, and I have purchased two as well. Both times I purchased a car I knew what I wanted when I walked in. During trade in negotiations, I had to remain firm on my trade-in's value. Salesman Evan answered all of my questions, and their finance department was able to match my credit union's rate, with a much shorter loan length. Definitely a win-win. Over the last few years the service department has been awesome. If you're on the fence about servicing your car at a dealership, Mastria has some neat incentives (double power train warranty, free tires for life). Overall it was a quick and painless experience, and they saved me money every month


JStuFox | June 22, 2013

Evan Hogan and the entire team at Mastria Nissan made my buying experience totally amazing. Got me set up in the car I wanted, got something for my trade (when I expected little to nothing) and took care of all the minor issues that come with buying a used car. To top it off, when I brought the car back for its State Inspection and to have some minor upholstery work done, I left my travel coffee mug in the cup holder. When I picked the car up later that day, not only was the car immaculate, but someone had WASHED MY COFFEE MUG! That is service above and beyond. Thanks!

satisfied32 | 6/6/13

Mastria Nissan gave me the best price for my trade in which set the tone for my car shopping experience. I took about a week to make up my mind and there was no pressure from the salesmen while I decided. I will recommend Mastria to others.

Morote Mario | 6/1/13

Dear Sirs, As a new customer with Mastria Nissan , I would like to thanks all the guys who helped me with an outstanding service and I'll be from now a customer with Mastria also i'll refer to all my friends, relatives and other. Tkx mastria

Tracey C from Raynham, MA | March 27, 2013

Searching for a quality used car?
I had the perfect experience purchasing my new (used) car from Mastria Nissan. Adam was my salesman. He was at all times polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. The whole experience was fun and exciting. I actually wound up at this Nissan dealer after leaving the Hyundai place up the street after waiting ( ...and waiting) to look at some used vehicles i found on cars.com. I got tired of waiting and walked into this Nissan place a little frustrated, and walked out with all the info on what was soon to be MY car. I consider my car buying experience a fond memory rather than a hassle. I am totally satisfied with the service i received from the second i walked in the door. There were friendly faces everywhere (even tho it was late in the evening, and almost closing time). Adam has gone out of his way for me, even helping me out on his day off. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market... who can argue with "free tires for life"? Ask for Adam, he'll hook you up with the perfect vehicle.

Rosie Raposo | February 2013

I recently leased a car at Mastria Nissan in Raynham. As soon as I walked in the door I got greeted by cheerful people. The gentleman who assisted me was a young man named Adam Hoyt who went out of his way to make my 3 year old son and I feel welcome and comfortable. He showed us a variety of cars in my price range of which I enjoyed learning about their safety accessories such as the Nissan Sentra and the Nissan Altima with compactiable and collapsible trunks and engine and transmissions. I drove them both but decided on the Nissan Altima. I believe that Adam Hoyt and the Nissan of Raynham staff gave me an excellent price for my trade in and also a great deal on my new car. I am highly recommending this dealership to all my family and friends.

Devin7 on 2/20/13

Great experience at Mastria Nissan.The sales team at Mastria Nissan was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the buying process. Very knowledgable and light atmosphere. Third car my family has bought there over the years, going back next time I need a car.

June Levasseur | October 2012

For years my sister has purchased her cars at Mastria Nissan. She was always nagging me to go to Mastria with her and buy myself a new car. I finally gave in and went, just to look. My experience was wonderful. No pressure, no people following you around, but plenty of people around to answer any questions you may have. Now I see why my sister goes there. The sales lady, Linda Almeida, was terrific. She listened to all I had to say and only showed me vehicles in the type and price range I was looking for. After test driving a few cars, I bought one. I myself couldn't believe I bought a new car. I am totally satisfied with my experience and my new car. If you haven't checked out Mastria yet, then you don't know what you are missing. I will never go any place else to purchase a car. Linda Almeida and the rest of the staff are wonderful!

Omar C. | September 2012

My experience at Mastria Nissan was nothing less than awesome. The staff were courteous and friendly, from the sales department to financing. I felt absolutely no pressure in this comfortable environment. I went from test drive to purchase, i.e. driving off the lot with my vehicle, in under three hours. I would recommend Mastria Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Tchoke | June 2012

My experience with Mastria Nissan was arguably the best experience I've had at a car dealership. My sales consultants name was Evan and he was able to help me through each step in my car purchasing process. I ended up leasing a Maxima and because of my sales consultant care and dedication I could not have made a better decision. Thank again Mastria!!

Peter B. | July 2012

Car shopping is tough and it seems like you can never get a great deal. I spent the better part of a week checking out other dealerships on 44 and ended up stopping here on a whim. After being harassed by other sales people I was surprised at how friendly the staff was and how they were willing to show me around and make me feel comfortable. My salesman Evan, was very knowledgeable and personable as I mulled over what seemed like every model in the lot. I wasn't even in the market for a Nissan but ended up buying one and i am loving it! I would definitely recommend stopping here first, and ask for Evan !

Amy Sherwood | August 2012

We called from the highway with a blown tire on vacation. They got us right in & took great care. Thank you!!

megalicious309 | April 2012

We went to a couple of dealerships before Mastria. We had a very strict budget and no other dealership seemed to want to work will us. Patrick worked with us to make sure we had the car we wanted in the price range we could afford. It was a great experience. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family!

Shawna P. | July 2012

I went there looking for a used vehicle, until I met Adam. He was very patient with me, and very knowlegdeable about the dealership and the product. He explained everything with such detail and credibility it blew my mind. I ended up leasing a new vehicle by the end of it and I could not be happier. It was such a positive and trustworthy experience, that I would feel comfortable sending my own family and all of my friends to Adam and Mastria Nissan.

bigfrank3 | June 2012

Nice to do business with a dealership that is not old school. They were straight forward and honest in their dealings. No Pressure and truly friendly. Tony Pires and all the managers were great, and worked to meet my needs. Very good selection and prices. I will absolutely do business with them again, as well as recommend them to all.

A Google User | April 2012

Everyone at Mastria Nissan was extremely helpful and polite! I was unsure about trading in my car and getting into a lease and Desio was very patient and informative! They made my new car fit into my budget and got me everything I wanted. I can't speak more highly of everyone I encountered!

lme67 | July 2012

This dealership is an excellent place to purchase a car. I searched their website and emailed them and Redell Holland responded immediately. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. When I went in I was very pleased by the customer service which was very friendly and not pushy at all. I left a satisfied customer with a great vehicle. I've actually bought two vehicles from Mastria and recommended them to my son and coworkers as well.